Bestuurbestuur@tcparkmarlot.com
Arthur Romijn, voorzitter a.i.
vacature, secretaris
Marc Kurstjens, penningmeester
Manon Pernot, evenementen/jeugd
Aad Looijestijn, materiaal
Ledenadminleden@tcparkmarlot.com
Isa Masselink-Woltjer
Archief
Georgia Regnault
Jeugdjeugd@tcparkmarlot.com
Linda van Zeeland-Koobs
Altjo van Delden
Miriam von Freytag Drabbe
Wim Koetsier
Madelon Moorlag
Adriënne van Veen
Kas
Georgia Regnault-Smith
Ian Ruinen
Open Toernooitoernooi@tcparkmarlot.com
Fabiënne van Vliet
vacature
Park Advies
Mark van Beusekom
Catherine Ruinen - van Harreveld
Henk Brouwers
Els Wouterlood
Redactieredactie@tcparkmarlot.com
Peter Engel, webmaster
Technische CommissieTC@tcparkmarlot.com
René Montijn
Nine Badon
Tuin
Marianne Knijnenburg
Wilma van der Plas
Jeu de boules
Peter van der Loo
Werner Ruinen
Zomertenniszomertennis@tcparkmarlot.com
Milo Mooij
Trainerstrainer@tcparkmarlot.com
Jade Schoelink
Lennart Reijndorp

Comments are closed.