Bestuurbestuur@tcparkmarlot.com
Jorrit van der Togt, voorzitter
Elke Dobbinga, secretaris
Marc Kurstjens, penningmeester
Manon Pernot, evenementen/jeugd
Aad Looijestijn, materiaal
Ledenadminleden@tcparkmarlot.com
Isa Masselink-Woltjer
Archief
Els Wouterlood
Paul Smeenk
Jeugdjeugd@tcparkmarlot.com
Linda van Zeeland-Koobs
Altjo van Delden
Miriam von Freytag Drabbe
Wim Koetsier
Madelon Moorlag
Adriënne van Veen
Kas
Georgia Regnault-Smith
Ian Ruinen
Ferrie Geenjaar
Kennismakingwelkom@tcparkmarlot.com
Hans Bijdam
Paul de Goeij
Open Toernooitoernooi@tcparkmarlot.com
Fabiënne van Vliet
vacature
Park Advies
Mark van Beusekom
Catherine Ruinen - van Harreveld
Henk Brouwers
Els Wouterlood
Redactieredactie@tcparkmarlot.com
Peter Engel, webmaster
Leo Noordoven
Technische CommissieTC@tcparkmarlot.com
Jet van Duinen
René Montijn
Alice Ruinen
Marinus Weijerman
Tuin
Marianne Knijnenburg
Wilma van der Plas
Jeu de boules
Peter van der Loo
Werner Ruinen
Leo Noordoven
Trainerstrainer@tcparkmarlot.com
Jade Schoelink
Lennart Reijndorp

Comments are closed.