Bestuurbestuur@tcparkmarlot.com
Wietske Zeper, voorzitter
Elke Dobbinga, secretaris
John Vintges, penningmeester
Yvonne Kurstjens-Bol, evenementen/jeugd
Aad Looijestijn, materiaal
Ledenadminleden@tcparkmarlot.com
Evert Masselink
Isa Masselink-Woltjer
Archief
Frans Nieuwenhuis
Els Wouterlood
Paul Smeenk
Financiën
Mark van Beusekom
Harry Schoots
Kenan Yildirim
Jeugdjeugd@tcparkmarlot.com
Linda van Zeeland-Koobs
Clara Mazel
Madelon Moorlag
Andrea vd Togt
Kas
Nanne de Boer
Richard Kooloos
Georgia Regnault-Smith
Kennismakingwelkom@tcparkmarlot.com
Hans Bijdam
Paul de Goeij
Marianne Knijnenburg
Ledenwerving
Milo Mooij
Peter van der Loo
Open Toernooitoernooi@tcparkmarlot.com
Corien Brouwer
Alice Schäffer
vacature sponsoring
Park Advies
Mark van Beusekom
Catherine Ruinen - van Harreveld
Henk Brouwers
Els Wouterlood
Redactieredactie@tcparkmarlot.com
Anne-Marie de With
Leo Noordoven
Peter Engel
Technische CommissieTC@tcparkmarlot.com
Jet van Duinen
René Montijn
Milo Mooij
Alice Ruinen
Tuin
Wilma van der Plas
Marianne Knijnenburg
Trainerstrainer@tcparkmarlot.com
Jade Schoelink
Lennart Reijndorp
Bart van Duinen

Comments are closed.